The Timeline Order of the Book of Revelation

To Understand the Book of Revelations according to events of the End Time in order, This is the Order this End Time Book should be read

Rev 1 to 3. Introduction and 7 letters to Churches.

Rev 5. Jesus Arrives in Heaven after Ascension.

Rev 6. 1st 5 seals already taken place in sequence with Rev 8.

Rev 8. 4 trumpets already taken place in sequence with Rev 6.

Rev 11. Build of 3rd Jewish Temple . 1st half of 7 year Peace Agreement.

Rev 13. New World Order Rise and Mark of the Beast 666. 2nd half of the 7 Year Peace Agreement.

Rev 12. Jews in Judea Flee and Great Tribulation Start.

Rev 4. Scene in Heaven just before the Wrath of God.

Rev 15. Heaven getting ready for Wrath of God.

Rev 7 v 1-7. Jews prepared for protection of Wrath of God.

Rev 9. 5 Trumpet.

Rev 17. Fall of Babylon.

Rev 18. Fall of Babylon.

Rev 16. 1st 3 plaques of God’s Wrath.

Rev 9. 6th Trumpet.

Rev 16. 4,5 and 6 plaques of God’s Wrath.

Rev 6. 6th Seal , 2nd coming of Jesus and The Rapture.

Rev 7. Scene in Heaven after the Rapture

Rev 14. Battle of Armageddon.

Rev 16 v 16 onward. Battle of Armageddon.

Rev 19. In Heaven.

Rev 20. 1000 years and Great White Throne Judgment.

Rev 21. After Great White Throne Judgment. New Heaven, Earth and Jerusalem.

Rev 22. Ending and wrap up.

Contact TruLight Radio XM

We would love to receive your Comment or Question